(Hindi movie)

Follow WoodsDeck on

WoodsDeck Android App
  • Language: Hindi
  • Censored: U/A
  • Release Date: 29 July 2016
  • Runtime: 124 min
  • Genres: Action Adventure
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Dishoom


Dishoom is a 2016 Indian Hindi Action and Adventure movie. The cast and crew of Dishoom includes John Abraham (Actor), Jacqueline Fernandez (Actor), Varun Dhawan (Actor), Akshaye Khanna (Actor), Parineeti Chopra (Actor), Saqib Saleem (Actor), Akshay Kumar (Actor), Sajid Nadiadwala (Actor), Mir Sarwar (Actor), Ayananka Bose (Cinematographer), Rohit Dhawan (Director), Pritam Chakraborty (Music Composer) .

Dishoom is an Indian action-adventure film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The film stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Saqib Saleem and Akshaye Khanna. The film's score is composed by Abhijit Vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by Pritam Chakraborty.