Janatha Garage
(Telugu movie)

Follow MellowPlex on

MellowPlex Android App
  • Language: Telugu
  • Censored: U/A
  • Release Date: 01 September 2016
  • Runtime: 162 min
  • Genres: Drama
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Janatha Garage


Janatha Garage is a 2016 Indian Telugu Drama movie. The cast and crew of Janatha Garage includes Jr. NTR (Actor), Samantha Ruth Prabhu (Actor), Nithya Menen (Actor), Mohanlal (Actor), Rahman (Actor), Saikumar (Actor), Devayani (Actor), Unni Mukundan (Actor), Ajay (Actor), Kajal Aggarwal (Actor), Tirru (Cinematographer), Koratala Siva (Director), Devi Sri Prasad (Music Composer) .

Janatha Garage is an 2016 Indian bilingual action film made in Telugu and Malayalam languages. The film is written and directed by Koratala Siva. It features Mohanlal, N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Nithya Menen in the lead roles while Kajal Aggarwal made a special appearance by dancing in an item number.