• Language: Tamil
  • Censored: U/A
  • Release Date: 01 April 2016
  • Runtime: 110 min
  • Genres: Comedy Horror
Check MellowPlex Score details for Hello Naan Pei Pesuren here
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Hello Naan Pei Pesuren


Hello Naan Pei Pesuren is a 2016 Indian Tamil Comedy and Horror movie. The cast and crew of Hello Naan Pei Pesuren includes Karunakaran (Actor), Yogi Babu (Actor), Iyshwarya Rajesh (Actor), Vaibhav Reddy (Actor), Singampuli (Actor), Jangiri Madhumitha (Actor), Oviya (Actor), VTV Ganesh (Actor), Singapore Deepan (Actor), Gopi Amarnath (Cinematographer), S. Baskar (Director), Siddharth Vipin (Music Composer) .

Hello Naan Pei Pesuren Indian horror-comedy was written and directed by S. Baskar and produced by Sundar C.music composed by Siddarth Vipin, cinematography handle by Gopi Amarnath and editing done by N. B. Srikanth Vaibhav is playing male lead. Oviya and Aishwarya Rajesh are the two female leads. S.Baskar directs the movie Siddarth Vipin will handle Music. VTV Ganesh and Karunakaran are also doing key roles. According to the plot, the hero interacts with a ghost-spirit when he accidentally finds a ‘Horror-filled’ mobile phone.