Naam Shabana
(Hindi movie)

Follow MellowPlex on

MellowPlex Android App
  • Language: Hindi
  • Censored: U/A
  • Release Date: 31 March 2017
  • Runtime: 128 min
  • Genres: Thriller
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Naam Shabana


Naam Shabana is a 2017 Indian Hindi Thriller movie. The cast and crew of Naam Shabana includes Taapsee Pannu (Actor), Manoj Bajpai (Actor), Prithviraj (Actor), Akshay Kumar (Actor), Anupam Kher (Actor), Danny Denzongpa (Actor), Madhurima Tuli (Actor), Elli Avram (Actor), Taher Shabbir (Actor), Virendra Saxena (Actor), Murli Sharma (Actor), Shivam Nair (Director), Rochak Kohli (Music Composer), Meet Bros Anjjan (Music Composer) .

Naam Shabana is an 2017 Indian action spy-thriller film directed by Shivam Nair. It is a spin-off from the 2015 film Baby with Taapsee Pannu reprising her role as Shabana. Other cast includes Akshay Kumar, Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher and Prithviraj Sukumaran play important supporting roles in the film. The film is dubbed into Tamil and Telugu languages.