Love Shagun
(Hindi movie)

Follow MellowPlex on

MellowPlex Android App
  • Language: Hindi
  • Censored: U/A
  • Release Date: 26 February 2016
  • Runtime: 122 min
  • Genres: Comedy Romance
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Love Shagun


Love Shagun is a 2016 Indian Hindi Comedy and Romance movie. The cast and crew of Love Shagun includes Anuj Sachdeva (Actor), Nidhi Subbaiah (Actor), Shamin Mannan (Actor), Simpy Singh (Actor), Manit Joura (Actor), Vikram Kochhar (Actor), Karthik Palani (Cinematographer), Saandesh Nayak (Director), Rishi Siddharth (Music Composer) .

Love Shagun is a Hindi film scheduled to release on 26 February 2016. It's a romantic comedy starring actors Anuj Sachdeva, Nidhi Subbaiah, Vikram Kochhar, Manit Joura, Taran Bajaj, Shamin Mannan and Simpy Singh.