(Telugu movie)

Follow WoodsDeck on

WoodsDeck Android App
  • Language: Telugu
  • Censored: -
  • Release Date: 25 November 2011
  • Runtime: - min
  • Genres: Drama
I liked this film
I hated this film
I've seen that
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Solo


Solo is a 2011 Indian Telugu Drama movie. The cast and crew of Solo includes Nara Rohit (Actor), Nisha Aggarwal (Actor), Prakash Raj (Actor), Sayaji Shinde (Actor), Jayasudha (Actor), Ali (Actor), Srinivasa Reddy (Actor), Rao Ramesh (Actor), M. S. Narayana (Actor), Ravi Prakash (Actor), Mumaith Khan (Actor), Parasuram (Director), Mani Sharma (Music Composer) .

Solo is a 2011 Telugu language film written and directed by Parasuram. Which features Nara Rohit and Nisha Aggarwal in the lead roles. The film featured music by Mani Sharma.[1] Later it was remade in Oriya as Haata Dhari Chaaluthaa with Anubhav Mohanty and Barsha Priyadarshini.