Bhaiyyaji Superhitt
(Hindi movie)

Follow WoodsDeck on

WoodsDeck Android App
  • Language: Hindi
  • Censored: -
  • Release Date: (2017)
  • Runtime: - min
Add to watchlist

Please register / login to rate the movie Bhaiyyaji Superhitt


Bhaiyyaji Superhitt is a 2017 Indian Hindi movie. The cast and crew of Bhaiyyaji Superhitt includes Sunny Deol (Actor), Ameesha Patel (Actor), Preity Zinta (Actor), Meera Chopra (Actor), Evelyn Sharma (Actor), Mithun Chakraborty (Actor), Arshad Warsi (Actor), Neeraj Pathak (Director), Sajid–Wajid (Music Composer) .

Bhaiyyaji Superhitt is an upcoming action comedy Bollywood film directed by Neerraj Pathak and produced by Chirag Dhariwal. The film features an ensemble cast including Sunny Deol, Preity Zinta, Ameesha Patel, Arshad Warsi, Evelyn Sharma, Mithun Chakraborty, Prakash Raj and Shreyas Talpade.